Advisory Committee on Transportation & Parking (ACT)

2018 – 2019

Representing Name Start of Term Duration
Chair Cheryl Stout
Director, Transportation & Parking
Student Affairs Chris Payne
Assoc. VC for Student Affairs
2017 2 Years
Athletics Clint Gwaltney
Associate Athletic Director
2018 2 Years
Colleges, Schools, and Libraries Tom Thornburg
Sr. Associate Dean, School of Government
2017 2 Years
Employee Forum Shayna Hill
Material Manager, UNC School of Dentistry
2017 2 Years
Faculty Council TBD
Graduate Professional Student Federation Chastan Swain
2018 2 years
Molly Gaskin
2018 2 years
Florence Dwyer
2018 2 years
Medical School Karlina Matthews
Associate Dean for Administration 
2017 2 Years
Postdoctoral Affairs Sibby Anderson-Thompkins
Director, Postdoctoral Affairs
2018 2 Years
Student Government Undergraduate Transportation Representative
Transportation & Parking Than Austin
Associate Director, Transportation and Planning
Will Steen
Associate Director, Parking Services and Strategy
UNC Hospitals Mel Hurston
Sr. Vice President, Professional Services